• GIVING 
  • SCHOOLS &
    COLLEGE 
  • SUPPORT 
  • CAMPAIGN 
  • ENGAGEMENT
ANNUAL GIVING

 

Kelly Brault

Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving

102 Anibal House
(248) 370-4921
brault@oakland.edu




Adrianne Penney
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4257
penney@oakland.edu




Anthony Gallina
Annual Giving Officer

104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4403
gallina@oakland.edu




Cindy Hayward
Office Assistant II
Planned and Annual Giving

Anibal House
(248) 370-4389
hayward@oakland.edu


PLANNED GIVING

 



Colette O'Connor
Director of Planned Giving

103 Anibal House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@oakland.edu




Erin Kjoller
Planned Giving Associate

101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4325
ekjoller@oakland.edu


CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

 

Kristy Mitchell

Kristy Mitchell
Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6165
kamitche@oakland.edu




Michelle Bosau
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations, Development Services

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6155
bosau@oakland.edu


MAJOR GIVING

 

Kerry Burke

Kerry Burke
Major Gifts Officer

John Dodge House
kburke@oakland.edu

 



Luke Fleer
Central Major Gifts Officer

104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4313
fleer@oakland.edu

ATHLETICS

 



Padraic McMeel
Sr. Associate Director, External Relations
Athletics Administration

201 RAC
(248) 370-2572
pmcmeel@oakland.edu



Tara Bergeron
Assistant Director of Development
Athletics Administration

201 RAC
(248) 370-4034
bergeron@oakland.edu

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

 

Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway
Senior Major Gift Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

217 Varner Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu

 

Angela Robinson
Major Gift Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

John Dodge House 
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@oakland.edu



Lori Posey
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences

217 Varner Hall
(248) 370-2650
lposey@oakland.edu

OAKLAND UNIVERSITY WILLIAM BEAUMONT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

 

Rick Kelley

Rick Kelley
Senior Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

428 ODH
(248) 370-3647
kelley@oakland.edu



Karen Smith
Office Assistant for Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

428 ODH
(248) 370-3627
ksmith5@oakland.edu

 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES

 

David Tindall

David Tindall
Director of Development
School of Education and Human Services

415J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4931
dmtindal@oakland.edu

Shelly Garretson

Shelly Garretson
Development Project Coordinator
School of Education and Health Services

410A Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4233
garretso@oakland.edu

SCHOOL OF NURSING

 



Ashley Samson
Events Coordinator
School of Nursing

3057 HHB
(248) 370-8725
samson@oakland.edu


Amy Yurgalonis

Amy Yurgalonis
Assistant to Development Officer
School of Nursing

3059 HHB
(248) 370-8705
yurgalon@oakland.edu

EXECUTIVE SUPPORT

 



Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

 



Lauren Jeske
Interim Director of Advancement Services

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@oakland.edu





Stacey Smith
Operations Manager

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6154
sledsing@oakland.edu

 



Debbie Misztura
Manager, Gift Accounting and Restricted Funds

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6112
misztura@oakland.edu


Linda Oliver

Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6138
oliver@oakland.edu




Alan Harris
Data Development Coordinator

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6142
aharris@oakland.edu




Lyndy Drewry
Database Analyst

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu


Maria Cavallaro

Maria Cavallaro
Gift Accountant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6114
cavallar@oakland.edu




Katy Corsetti
Assistant Manager of Gift Accounting

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6115
kcorsetti@oakland.edu




​Janet O'Brien
Gift Accountant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6113
jmobrien@oakland.ed



Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu



Alison Gaudreau

Capital Campaign Director

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
agaudreau@oakland.edu




Anne Dieters-Williams
Sr. Research Analyst

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu




Kristen Janosky
Research Analyst

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6162
klclark@oakland.edu



Rainy Stephenson
Stewardship Manager

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6122
rstephen@oakland.edu

 




Sue Helderop
Sr. Director of Engagement

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6135
helderop@oakland.edu



Erin Sudrovech
Director of Alumni Engagement

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@oakland.edu




Amanda Fylan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-61284
fylan@oakland.edu




Sue MacDonell
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Programs

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6132
macdonell@oakland.edu




Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6133
sparks@oakland.edu




Sandy Altherr
Alumni Relations Events Assistant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6137
saltherr@oakland.edu




Hallie Bills
Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6121
hjbills@oakland.edu




Victoria Torres
Marketing Intern

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6157
vhtorres@oakland.edu




Elissa Keller
Alumni Engagement Student Assistant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6130
ejkeller@oakland.edu


EXECUTIVE EVENTS

 



Susan Scrafano
Director, Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4908
scrafano@oakland.edu




Millie Gervais
Assistant for Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4916
tompkins@oakland.edu


 

 

Angie Schmucker
Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
schmucke@oakland.edu


 


 

 

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 508-7575
rachner@oakland.edu