• GIVING 
  • SCHOOLS &
    COLLEGE 
  • SUPPORT 
  • CAMPAIGN 
  • ENGAGEMENT
ANNUAL GIVING

 



Kelly Brault
Director of Annual Giving

102 Anibal House
(248) 370-4921
brault@oakland.edu




Adrianne Penney
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4257
penney@oakland.edu




Tara Bergeron
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

101 Anibal House
(248) 370-4039
bergeron@oakland.edu



Anthony Gallina
Annual Giving Officer

104 Anibal House
(248) 370-4403
gallina@oakland.edu




Cindy Hayward
Office Assistant II
Planned and Annual Giving

Anibal House
(248) 370-4389
hayward@oakland.edu


PLANNED GIVING

 



Colette O'Connor
Director of Planned Giving

103 Anibal House
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@oakland.edu




Erin Kjoller
Planned Giving Associate

105 Anibal House
(248) 370-4325
ekjoller@oakland.edu


CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

 



Michelle Bosau
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6155
bosau@oakland.edu


 
REGIONAL

 



Sarah Brown
Regional Major Gift Officer

John Dodge House
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@oakland.edu




Ben Fielder
Central Major Gift Officer

104 Anibal House
 (248) 370-4313
 benjaminfielder@oakland.edu



Lynn Fisher
Central Major Gift Officer

105 Anibal House
 (248) 370-2058
 lfisher3@oakland.edu

ATHLETICS

 



Padraic McMeel
Deputy Athletics Director
Athletics Administration

201 RAC
(248) 370-2572
pmcmeel@oakland.edu



Fleetwood Fleming
Assistant Director of Development
Athletics Administration

201 RAC
(248) 370-4034
ffleming@oakland.edu



Becky Weber
Development Assistant
Athletics Administration

201 RAC
 (248) 370-2713
 weber23@oakland.edu


 
 
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

 



Kelly Conway
Senior Major Gift Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-2146
conway@oakland.edu

 

Angela Robinson
Major Gift Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

159 Dodge Hall 
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@oakland.edu



Lori Posey
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences

159 Dodge Hall
(248) 370-2650
lposey@oakland.edu



Traci Fultz
Office Assistant
College of Arts and Sciences

159 Dodge Hall
 (248) 370-2173
 tfultz@oakland.edu

 
OAKLAND UNIVERSITY WILLIAM BEAUMONT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

 



Rick Kelley
Senior Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

428 ODH
(248) 370-3647
kelley@oakland.edu



Tara Bleck
Major Gift Officer
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

128 ODH
(248) 370-2512
tbeatty@oakland.edu



Emily Keller
Alumni and Parent Program Coordinator
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

447 ODH
 (248) 370-3677
 ekeller@oakland.edu



Karen Smith
Office Assistant for Director of Development
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

428 ODH
 (248) 370-3627
 ksmith5@oakland.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

 



Lori Sakorafis
Major Gift Officer
School of Business Administration

432D Elliott Hall
(248) 370-2121
lsakorafis@oakland.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES

 



David Tindall
Major Gift Officer
School of Education and Human Services

415J Pawley Hall
(248) 370-4931
dmtindal@oakland.edu



Stephanie Lawrence
Development Associate
School of Education and Human Services

415H Pawley Hall
 (248) 370-4233
 lawrence@oakland.edu

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

 



Anthonie Burke
Major Gift Officer
School of Engineering & Computer Sciences

Engineering Center 336
(248) 370-4176
aburke2@oakland.edu


SCHOOL OF NURSING

 



Kristen Cometto
Major Gift Officer
School of Nursing

3058 Human Health Building
(248) 364-8723
kcometto@oakland.edu


 

EXECUTIVE SUPPORT

 



Gina DeMartis
Administrative Assistant to the VP

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
demartis@oakland.edu



Cheryl McGinnis
Administrative Assistant

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6158
 cmcginnis@oakland.edu

 



Dawn Fulton
Administrative Secretary

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6139
 fulton@oakland.edu

 
ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

 



Lauren Jeske
Director of Advancement Services

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6134
 lhjeske@oakland.edu




 

Debbie Misztura
Manager, Gift Accounting and Restricted Funds

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6112
 misztura@oakland.edu


 

Linda Oliver
Information Services Manager

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6138
 oliver@oakland.edu

 



Katy Corsetti
Assistant Manager of Gift Accounting

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6115
 kcorsetti@oakland.edu

 

 



​Janet O'Brien
Accounting Clerk

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6113
jmobrien@oakland.edu



Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@oakland.edu



Alan Harris
Data Development Coordinator

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6142
aharris@oakland.edu


 

Chris Bowles
Philanthropy Compliance / Budget Manager

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6154
cmbowles@oakland.edu

 



Alison Gaudreau

Capital Campaign Director

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6117
agaudreau@oakland.edu


 

Jill Verdier
Capital Campaign Assistant Director

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6159
 jverdier@oakland.edu

 

 



Anne Dieters-Williams
Sr. Research Analyst

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@oakland.edu




Lyndy Drewry
Senior Prospect Coordinator

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6107
ldrewry@oakland.edu




Kristen Janosky
Research Analyst

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6106
 klclark@oakland.edu



Laura Bismack
Stewardship Manager

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6122



Alexander Strong
Proposal Writer

John Dodge House
 (248) 364-6105
 alexanderstrong@oakland.edu




Sue Helderop
Sr. Director of Engagement

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6135
helderop@oakland.edu



Erin Sudrovech
Director of Alumni Engagement

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@oakland.edu




Amanda Fylan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6128
fylan@oakland.edu




Kristen Lemire
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Programs

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6119
klemire@oakland.edu




Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6133
sparks@oakland.edu




Sandy Altherr
Alumni Relations Events Assistant

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6137
saltherr@oakland.edu


 

 

 

 
EXECUTIVE EVENTS

 



Susan Scrafano
Director, Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4908
scrafano@oakland.edu




Millie Gervais
Assistant Director, Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
(248) 370-4916
gervais@oakland.edu



Patricia Gillespie
Event Manager

119 Wilson Hall
 (248) 370-2053
 gillesp2@oakland.edu

 



Jennifer Santia
Assistant for Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
 (248) 370-4900
 jsantia@oakland.edu

 



 

Kate Lionas
Administrative Assistant for Executive Events

119 Wilson Hall
 (248) 370-4909
 klionas@oakland.edu

 

 

 

Angie Schmucker
Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6152
schmucke@oakland.edu


 


 

 

Richard Rachner
Assistant Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations

John Dodge House
(248) 364-6109
rachner@oakland.edu